Registration of offshore companies

The offshore company or the company from jurisdiction with the preferential taxation – the instrument of tax optimization which can protect as business and the saved-up capital and to increase profitability of business and its competitiveness.

BaikerLotts Inc. provides professional services in registration, purchase ready companies, to maintenance and liquidation of the non-resident companies in offshore jurisdictions, to opening of bank accounts in foreign banks. Registration of the offshore, its administration is the main field of activity of our company. 

The company provides consulting services in an optimum choice of offshore jurisdiction, the tax reporting, registration of the rights of possession and possibility of use of such companies in trade, financial and holding schemes.

Purchase of the ready offshore companies and also registration of the offshore, its subsequent annual contents, are described in the section cost.

For obtaining detailed information on opportunities and advantages of the offshore companies, an offshore order of registration, pass into the Offshore companies.

Регистрация оффшорных компаний

Офшорная компания, или компания из юрисдикции с льготным налогообложением — инструмент налоговой оптимизации, который может существенно повысить безопасность владения бизнесом и накоплениями, увеличить прибыльность и конкурентоспособность бизнеса.

BaikerLotts предоставляет профессиональные услуги по регистрации, покупке готовых, сопровождению и ликвидации нерезидентных компаний в оффшорных юрисдикциях, открытию банковских счетов в иностранных банках. Регистрация оффшора, его администрирование, является основной сферой деятельности нашей компании.

Компания предоставляет консультационные услуги по оптимальному выбору оффшорной юрисдикции, налоговой отчетности, оформлению прав владения и возможности использования таких компаний в торговых, финансовых и холдинговых схемах.

Условия приобретения готовых оффшорных компаний, а также регистрации оффшора, его последующего ежегодного содержания, описаны  в разделе стоимость.

Для получения подробной информации о возможностях и преимуществах оффшорных компаний, порядке регистрации оффшора, перейдите в раздел Оффшорные компании.